Dødheimsgard - 666 International (CD)



 Aldrahn - Vocals, Guitars
Vicotnik - Guitars
Apollyon - Bass
Czral - Drums, Guitar
Mr. Magic Logic (Zweizz) - Keyboards, Piano

all music composed by Vicotnik; all lyrics by Aldrahn

This album has in fact 66 tracks. Tracks 10 to 65 are all nothing but a few
seconds of silence. Track 66 is music for about 1:30, followed by another
approximate 10 minutes of silence.

The piano intro on the first track is taken from the outro track "Wrapped in
Plastic" of the "Satanic Art" EP.

Our brands