Hypocrisy-Destroys Waken (CD)

Nuclear Blast


 Tracks 01-11 are live recordings.
Tracks 12-15 are studio recordings.

Mikael Hedlund - Bass
Lars Szöke - Drums
Peter Tägtgren - Vocals, Guitars
Matthias Kamijo - Additional guitars

Recorded at the "Wacken Open Air" August, 8th 1998
Mixed by: Lars Johannson in Studio Hängballe
Photo Edit by: Ari Willey
Art Direction by: Flea Black

Bonus tracks for Japan (taken from the 'Maximum Abduction' EP):
16. Request Denied
17. Strange Ways (Kiss Cover)

Our brands