Hypocrisy-Inferior Devoties (CD)

Nuclear Blast


The title track is a re-recorded version with Peter handling the vocals, NOT the regular L.P. version. Same goes for this version of "God Is A Lie".

The other songs were the first Hypocrisy recorded as a three piece, in October 1993, at Studio Rockshop.

The first release without Masse Broberg.

Peter Tägtgren - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Mikael Hedlund - Bass
Lars Szöke - Drums

Our brands