Necro Sadik-destroying Your Life (CD)

Black Pyrimad Productions



NECROSADIK "Destroying Your Life" CD

Click to enlarge
Title: Destroying Your Life
Format: CD-r
Country: Mexico
Genre: Black Metal
Minimalist Ambient Black Metal from Mexico. CDr


1. Intro
2. Mirror
3. Conscience (Dedicated to Per Yngve Ohlin)
4. My Eyes Are Tired
5. Suicide Pact
6. The Rebellion of My Thoughts
7. Breath Me
8. The Eclipse of Myself
9. Consort of Satan
10. Worldcleansing
11. Satan in Endless, Satan Is Timeless (Nattefrost Cover)

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 15 April, 2011.


Our brands